Message sent from:

Meet the staff


Key Stage 1

Key Stage 2

Cover and PPA Teaching Staff

Office Staff

More staff at St. Stephen's

Site Staff

Mr. Andrew Lancuch 


Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Jayne Yates


Mrs. Jo Wilkes


Miss. S Anderson


Mrs. Fiona Chambers


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs C Johnson- Senior Lunchtime Supervisor


Mrs M Joyce


Mrs A Rush


Mrs P Booth


Mr M Groom


Mrs S Groom


Mrs S Porter


Mrs H Springett


Mrs K Edwards

Hit enter to search