,
Message sent from:

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Bank Holiday Monday 31st September
Inset day:                    Tuesday 1st September - school closed to pupils
Inset day: Wednesday 2nd September - school closed to pupils
Pupils: Thursday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October
Holiday: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Pupils: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December
Holiday: Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

SPRING TERM 2021

Pupils:  Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
Holiday: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Pupils: Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April
Holiday: Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April
EASTER SUNDAY Sunday 4th April
   
SUMMER TERM 2021  
   
Pupil: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
Holiday: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Pupils: Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July
Holiday: Thursday 22nd July - Monday 31st August
  School Closed to pupils
  A further 3 inset days to be set during the year
 

 

 
X
Hit enter to search