,
Message sent from:

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1st September - school closed to pupils
Inset day:                    Thursday 2nd September - school closed to pupils
Inset day: Friday 3rd September - school closed to pupils
Pupils: Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October
Holiday: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Pupils: Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December
Holiday: Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January
   
   
SPRING TERM 2022  
   
Inset Day:  Tuesday 4th January
Pupils: Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February
Holiday: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February
Pupils: Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April
Holiday: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 17th April
   
SUMMER TERM 2022  
   
Pupils: Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Holiday: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Pupils: Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July  
Inset Day: Friday 1st July - school closed to pupils
Holiday: Friday 22nd July -  Friday 2nd September
  School Closed to pupils
   
X
Hit enter to search